School Closed Friday, September 21, 2018
Tecumseh Local Schools will be closed Friday, September 21, 2018 for staff professional development.
Tecumseh Local School DISTRICT    9760 W. National Road   New Carlisle, Ohio 45344  |  CONTACT US

District Administrative Directory

Contact the Tecumseh Local
Board of Education President



Central Office Personnel

boardpresident@tecumsehlocal.org

 

9760 W. National Rd., New Carlisle, Ohio 45344
(937)845-3576     Fax - (937)845-4453 
     Superintendent Mrs. Paula Crew   paula.crew@tecumsehlocal.org 
     Treasurer Ms. Denise Robinson   denise.robinson@tecumsehlocal.org
     Assistant Superintendent
    
Special Education Dept.
10000 W. National Rd., New Carlisle, Ohio 45344
(937)845-4495     Fax - (937)845-4494
     Director Ms. Susan Wile     susan.wile@tecumsehlocal.org
     Supervisor Ms. Melissa Fogt     melissa.fogt@tecumsehlocal.org
Child Nutrition Dept.
9830 W. National Rd., New Carlisle, Ohio 45344
(937)845-4519    Fax - (937)845-3049
     Supervisor Ms. Stacy Reynolds     stacy.reynolds@tecumsehlocal.org
Transportation Dept.
9710 W. National Rd., New Carlisle, Ohio 45344
(937)845-4492
     Supervisor Ms. Karen Lokai      karen.lokai@tecumsehlocal.org
Technology Dept.
9890 W. National Rd., New Carlisle, Ohio 45344
(937)845-4485     Fax (937)845-4522
     Coordinator Ms. Veronica Cassidy     veronica.cassidy@tecumsehlocal.org
Curriculum
116 Middle St., Medway, Ohio 45341 
(937)845-4475     Fax (937)845-4463
     Coordinator
Mr. Cecil Foley     cecil.foley@tecumsehlocal.org
 
Maintenance Dept.  
9760 W. National Rd., New Carlisle, Ohio 45344
(937)845-4525     Fax (937)845-3800
     Supervisor Mr. Roger Diller     roger.diller@tecumsehlocal.org
School Psychologists
     Tecumseh High School and Tecumseh Middle School
     Ms. Christine Flinn  christine.flinn@tecumsehlocal.org
     Park Layne Elementary and New Carlisle Elementary
     Ms. Marianne Rinaldo marianne.rinaldo@tecumsehlocal.org
     Donnelsville Elementary and Tecumseh Middle School
     Ms. Maggie Longberry maggie.longberry@tecumsehlocal.org
   
Tecumseh Local School District
9760 W. National Road  New Carlisle, Ohio  45344
Phone: 937-845-3576    Fax: 937-845-4453
© Copyright 2018. Tecumseh Local Schools  All Rights Reserved     CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login