Tecumseh Local School DISTRICT    9760 W. National Road   New Carlisle, Ohio 45344  |  CONTACT US
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Adkins Bridget Title I bridget.adkins@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Allen Lisa Kindergarten lisa.allen@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Artz Janet Title I Aide janet.artz@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Asper Amanda Kindergarten Teacher amanda.asper@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Benner Jessica Child Nutrition Cashier jessica.benner@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Berner Emily Intervention Specialist emily.berner@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Boggs Jenna 1st Grade jenna.boggs@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Bouch Nancy Child Nutrition nancy.bouch@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Boyd Madelyn Intervention Specialist madelyn.boyd@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Campbell Heather Child Nutrition heather.campbell@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Cody Amy Reading Spec./Recovery amy.cody@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Corbean Stacy Art stacy.corbean@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Cornett Bobbie Secretary bobbie.cornett@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Cross Barbara Physical Education barbara.cross@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Cunningham Julie 1st grade julie.cunningham@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Dalton Beverly Special Ed Aide beverly.dalton@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Dillman Kari Intervention Specialist kari.dillman@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Edmiston Valerie Kindergarten valerie.edmiston@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Enloe Amy Music amy.enloe@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Fell Jennifer 1st Grade jennifer.fell@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Howard Sue Kindergarten sue.howard@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Howell Julianne 1st Grade julianne.howell@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Hughes Jennifer Kindergarten jennifer.hughes@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Jenkins Stephanie ESL Aide stephanie.jenkins@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Johansen Deborah Handicap Aide debbie.johansen@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Koronich Stephanie Speech Interpreter stephanie.koronich@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Lawrence Elizabeth 1st Grade elizabeth.lawrence@tecumsehocal.org Details
Leach Susan Child Nutrition susan.leach@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Leighty Amy 1st Grade amy.leighty@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Luckoski Lynn Title I Aide lynn.luckoski@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Massie Amy 1st Grade amy.massie@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Massie Rae Lynn Kindergarten raelynn.massie@tecumsehlocal.org Details
McBride Angela Kindergarten angie.mcbride@tecumsehlocal.org Details
McKenzie Dana Custodian dana.mckenzie@tecumsehlocal.org Details
McKibben Melinda Kindergarten melinda.mckibben@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Morris Robin Kindergarten robin.morris@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Mullen Jennifer Kindergarten jennifer.mullen@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Oaks Victoria Library/Technology Aide vicki.oaks@tecumsehocal.org Details
Piper Tricia Classroom Aide tricia.piper@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Pond Kathleen Kindergarten kathleen.pond@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Ray Gaybrielle Library Aide gaybrielle.ray@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Rinaldo Marianne Psychologist marianne.rinaldo@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Rizer Caitlin Title I Aide caitlin.rizer@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Rogers Toni 1st Grade toni.rogers@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Schrimpf Susan Title I Resource Teacher susan.schrimpf@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Shaffer Tammie Handicap Aide tammie.shaffer@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Smith Bryan Custodian bryan.smith@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Smith Susan ELL Aide susan.smith@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Strader Karyl Principal karyl.strader@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Stryker Tia 1st Grade tia.stryker@tecumsehllocal.org Details
Stump Lisa Handicap Aide lisa.stump@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Timmons Amber Title I Aide amber.timmons@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Ulrich Mike Custodian mike.ulrich@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Ulrich Pamela Latchkey/Lunchroom Monitor pam.ulrich@tecumsehlocal.org Details
VanFleet Peggy Monitor margaret.vanfleet@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Vito Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist jennifer.vito@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Whetstone Donna Classroom/Adelante Aide donna.whetstone@tecumsehlocal.org Details
Tecumseh Local School District
9760 W. National Road  New Carlisle, Ohio  45344
Phone: 937-845-3576    Fax: 937-845-4453
© Copyright 2017. Tecumseh Local Schools  All Rights Reserved     CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login