Tecumseh Local School DISTRICT    9760 W. National Road   New Carlisle, Ohio 45344  |  CONTACT US
THS Inducts Students into National Honor Society
Tecumseh High School held their National Honor Society Induction Ceremony on November 27, 2017 in the Pflaumer Auditorium.  The Four Pillars of the National Honor Society includes Scholarship, Service, Leadership, and Character.  Congratulation to the current and new inductees.

Nathaniel Davis
Aubre Fugate
Cauy Gibson
Travis Lawson
Rebekah Miller
Cayley Prater
Amanda Rohm
Quentin Watts


Ethan Adams
Logan Back
David Berner
Macy Berner
A.J. Betleyoun
Tabby Boitnott
Ronnie Boling
Kiara Camper
Gwen Chappell
Michaela Copeland
Oliva Dix
Mackenzie Drews
Makensie Fisher
Ashley Fite
Garrett Ryan Gemmaka
Blais Hale
Jacob Harris
Emma Hennigan
Anna Hoover
Sydney Lamb
Madison Leiser
Michael Maiorano
Chase Mansell
Nayeli Martinez
Michelle Murray
Katryna North
Abigail O’Bryant
Tyeler Osterberg
Mackenzie Pauley
Isabelle Prenatt
Julia Randenburg
Dianeli Rodriguez
Katelyn Rouch
Shyanne Salters
Drew Sarihan
Wesley Smith
Sydney Snyder
Will Sowder
Shelby Stacy
Corinne Thomas
Abbigail Thornton
Chloe Vinje
Jillian Williams
Haley Yeary

Zach Hyden 

Print This Article
Tecumseh Local School District
9760 W. National Road  New Carlisle, Ohio  45344
Phone: 937-845-3576    Fax: 937-845-4453
© Copyright 2018. Tecumseh Local Schools  All Rights Reserved     CMS created by eSchoolView