Tecumseh Local School DISTRICT    9760 W. National Road   New Carlisle, Ohio 45344  |  CONTACT US
Tecumesh Header Logo
Header Slogan
NCES Teachers Win Grants
Congratulations to New Carlisle Elementary teachers who received grants to support their work with Tecumseh students!
  • TEF Grant Winners - Karen Krogg, Derek Hord, Helen Collins, Angie Greene
  • McGrant Winner - Jennifer Rose
  • Donors Choose Project - Angie Greene
  • PTO Grant Winners - Derek Hord, Ashlee Mischler, Helen Collins, Mendy Leffel, Stacy Hampshire, Brenda O‚ÄôReilly, Angie Greene, Chasity Russell, Cathy Croxdale and Kathy Quarls

    By Kathryn Randenburg
    New Carlisle Principal
Print This Article
Tecumseh Local School District
9760 W. National Road  New Carlisle, Ohio  45344
Phone: 937-845-3576    Fax: 937-845-4453
© Copyright 2019. Tecumseh Local Schools  All Rights Reserved     CMS created by eSchoolView
Facebook Footer