Tecumseh Local School DISTRICT    9760 W. National Road   New Carlisle, Ohio 45344  |  CONTACT US


2016 Momentum Award Image 
New Carlisle Elementary
has been recognized as the
2016 Momentum Award winner!
Of all 4 schools that won in Clark County,
New Carlisle Elementary was the only elementary school! 
 
IMPORTANT DATES:
 
 
 
D.A.R.E. Program - 5th Grade
Currently in progress
Tuesdays and Wednesdays 
 
 
 
Mother - Son Game Night!
 Mom, Grandmas, Aunts, Stepmoms, etc,
join your 4th or 5th grade son(s)
for board games, festival games,
cornhole, volleyball, and more! 
Friday, February 24, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm 
 
LifeTouch Group Pictures
Remember to comb your hair and get ready to smile!
Monday, February 27, 2017
 
Choir Sign-ups
Wed., Mar. 1 - Thurs., Mar. 2
 
 
PTO Meeting
Monday, March 6, 2017
7 - 8 pm at TMS
 
2-Hr Delay for Students
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
 
 
 
"Learning for All, Whatever it Takes!"
 




  


 

New Carlisle Elementary
1203 Kennison Ave.
New Carlisle, Ohio  45344
Phone:  937-845-4480   Fax:  937-845-5029 
 
Quick Links
Supply Lists
Quick Downloads
Did you miss that last TEC call from New Carlisle?
You can click here to replay the message.
2-Hour Delayed Start
Wed Mar 8 2017
Spring Break
Mon Mar 27 2017
to Fri Mar 31 2017
Good Friday - No School
Fri Apr 14 2017
2-Hour Delayed Start
Wed May 10 2017
Last day for students
Fri May 26 2017
Tecumseh Local School District
9760 W. National Road  New Carlisle, Ohio  45344
Phone: 937-845-3576    Fax: 937-845-4453
© Copyright 2017. Tecumseh Local Schools  All Rights Reserved     CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login