School News
Map
FFA
      Tecumseh High School
      9830 W. National Rd.
      New Carlisle, OH 45344
      Phone: 937-845-4500
      Fax: 937-845-4547



2014 Graduation
(Click on the link below for more information)

WHOM DO I ASK?

Principal            

Ivan Gehret     845-4500     ivan.gehret@tecumsehlsd.org

General Questions           

Michele Lucas     845-4500     michele.lucas@tecumsehlsd.org 
Carol Fiorita     845-4502     carol.fiorita@tecumsehlsd.org 
             
Discipline

Mike Foster (A-K)     845-4502     mike.foster@tecumsehlsd.org 
Kirk Saulsbury     845-4502     kirk.saulsbury@tecumsehlsd.org

Guidance               
 
Becky Matlock (A-F)     845-4513     rebecca.matlock@tecumsehlsd.og
John Heinl (G-N)    845-4513     john.heinl@tecumsehlsd.org
Kristie Talley (O-Z)     845-4513     kristina.talley@tecumsehlsd.org

Attendance         

Mary Jo Green     845-4532     maryjo.green@tecumsehlsd.org
 
Athletics     
 
Craig Eier     845-4512     craig.eier@tecumsehlsd.org

JRROTC                 

Col. Schuster     845-4464     fred.schuster@tecumsehlsd.org

CBI                       

Mike Husic     845-4542     mike.husic@tecumsehlsd.org

Special Ed               

Susan Wile     845-4495     susan.wile@tecumsehlsd.org

TEC      845-4483

To order Graduation supplies, click on the Josten's Logo

Ty Carpenter - Jostens Representative
133 North Dixie • P.O. Box 698
Vandalia, OH  45377
937-280-4350 
"Education Is The Key To Success"
To order school pictures or have any questions, click on the Lifetouch logo

Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

More Info
Did you miss that last TEC call from Tecumseh High School?
You can click here to replay the message.
Talent Show
Fri Apr 25 2014
ROTC Awards
Thu May 1 2014
Prom
Sat May 3 2014
FFA Blood Drive
Fri May 9 2014
Senior Production
Fri May 9 2014
to Sun May 11 2014
Senior Awards
Wed May 14 2014
D & D Driver's Education Class
Next class:
April 21 - 28, 2014
First 25 people with completed form and deposit of $165.  
Total class is $330 
Home              Board              District              Staff Directory              Schools              Administration
© Copyright 2014.    Tecumseh Local Schools    9760 W. National Road    New Carlisle, Ohio 45344 CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login