Tecumseh Local School DISTRICT    9760 W. National Road   New Carlisle, Ohio 45344  |  CONTACT US


 

Tecumseh High School
9830 W. National Rd.
New Carlisle, Ohio 45344
Phone:  937-845-4500  
Fax:  937-845-4547 
 

Parent Remind Text App
Please click on the link above to sign up for the Remind
TEC Parent Information Brochure
 
 
 
Arrow Store
Get your Arrow Pride Gear!
The store will be open to the public
Fridays
 
 
 
 
2017 Yearbook orders
$57 / $63 personalized
Price good until December 31
Order at lunch or Jostens.com
Past Yearbooks For Sale
$40
email lisa.moon@tecumsehlocal.org for more information
THS Photos


Start & Stop Times 
The student day will start at 7:15 AM and end at 2:15 PM.

First period begins at 7:15 AM. Students are tardy if they are not in their first period class by 7:15 AM.

Students may enter the building at 6:45 AM.
 

WHOM DO I ASK?

Principal    845-4500        

Ivan Gehret  •  ivan.gehret@tecumsehlocal.org

General Questions   845-4500        

Michele Lucas  •  michele.lucas@tecumsehlocal.org 
Carol Fiorita  •  carol.fiorita@tecumsehlocal.org 
             
Discipline    845-4500

Mike Foster (A-K)  •  mike.foster@tecumsehlocal.org 
Chris Hauf (L-Z)  •  chris.hauf@tecumsehlocal.org

Guidance    845-4513             
 
Becky Matlock (A-F)  •  rebecca.matlock@tecumsehlocal.og
John Heinl (G-N)  •  john.heinl@tecumsehlocal.org
Kristie Talley (O-Z)  •  kristie.talley@tecumsehlocal.org

Attendance    845-4532      

Mary Jo Green  •  maryjo.green@tecumsehlocal.org
 
Athletics    845-4512  
 
Craig Eier  •   craig.eier@tecumsehlocal.org

JRROTC     845-4464           

Maj. Couch  •  doug.couch@tecumsehlocal.org

CBI     845-4542                  

Mike Husic  •  mike.husic@tecumsehlocal.org

Special Ed    845-4495            

Susan Wile  •  susan.wile@tecumsehlocal.org

TEC      845-4483

To order Graduation supplies and for Yearbooks, click on the Josten's Logo

Ty Carpenter - Jostens Representative
133 North Dixie • P.O. Box 698
Vandalia, OH  45377
937-280-4350 
"Education Is The Key To Success"
To order school pictures or have any questions, click on the Lifetouch logo

More Info
Did you miss that last TEC call from Tecumseh High School?
You can click here to replay the message.
D & D Driver's Education Class
Next class:
Date:   January 18 - January 25, 2017
            April 12 - April 20, 2017 
2:20 pm to 6:20 pm • Room C214
Packets will be available two weeks prior to start date.
First 25 people with completed form and deposit of $170.  
Total class is $340 
SUMMER PHYSICAL EDUCATION
To Be Announced
Tecumseh Local School District
9760 W. National Road  New Carlisle, Ohio  45344
Phone: 937-845-3576    Fax: 937-845-4453
© Copyright 2016. Tecumseh Local Schools  All Rights Reserved     CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login