School News


2015 GRADUATION

This year’s graduation ceremony will be Sunday, June 7, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. at the Nutter Center. All graduates must pay all fees owed and attend MANDATORY graduation practice on Thursday, June 4, 2015 at 8:00 a.m. in order to participate in the graduation ceremony.

Click below for more info 
To order Graduation supplies, click on the Josten's Logo

Ty Carpenter - Jostens Representative
133 North Dixie • P.O. Box 698
Vandalia, OH  45377
937-280-4350 
"Education Is The Key To Success"
To order school pictures or have any questions, click on the Lifetouch logo



The student day will start at 7:15 AM and end at 2:15 PM.

First period begins at 7:15 AM. Students are tardy if they are not in their first period class by 7:15 AM.

Students may enter the building at 6:30 AM.
 
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

WHOM DO I ASK?

Principal            

Ivan Gehret     845-4500     ivan.gehret@tecumsehlsd.org

General Questions           

Michele Lucas     845-4500     michele.lucas@tecumsehlsd.org 
Carol Fiorita     845-4500     carol.fiorita@tecumsehlsd.org 
             
Discipline

Mike Foster (A-K)     845-4500     mike.foster@tecumsehlsd.org 
Chris Hauf (L-Z)     845-4500     chris.hauf@tecumsehlsd.org

Guidance               
 
Becky Matlock (A-F)     845-4513     rebecca.matlock@tecumsehlsd.og
John Heinl (G-N)    845-4513     john.heinl@tecumsehlsd.org
Kristie Talley (O-Z)     845-4513     kristina.talley@tecumsehlsd.org

Attendance         

Mary Jo Green     845-4532     maryjo.green@tecumsehlsd.org
 
Athletics     
 
Craig Eier     845-4512     craig.eier@tecumsehlsd.org

JRROTC                 

Maj. Couch     845-4464     doug.couch@tecumsehlsd.org

CBI                       

Mike Husic     845-4542     mike.husic@tecumsehlsd.org

Special Ed               

Susan Wile     845-4495     susan.wile@tecumsehlsd.org

TEC      845-4483

More Info
Did you miss that last TEC call from Tecumseh High School?
You can click here to replay the message.
Musical
Tue Oct 27 2015
to Thu Oct 29 2015
D & D Driver's Education Class
Next class:
Date:  Next Fall 2015
2:20 pm to 6:20 pm • Room TBA 
Packets will be available two weeks prior to start date.
First 25 people with completed form and deposit of $170.  
Total class is $340 
Home              Board              District              Staff Directory              Schools              Administration
© Copyright 2015.    Tecumseh Local Schools    9760 W. National Road    New Carlisle, Ohio 45344     CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login