School News


2015 GRADUATION

This year’s graduation ceremony will be Sunday, June 7, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. at the Nutter Center. All graduates must pay all fees owed and attend MANDATORY graduation practice on Thursday, June 4, 2015 at 8:00 a.m. in order to participate in the graduation ceremony.

To order Graduation supplies, click on the Josten's Logo

Ty Carpenter - Jostens Representative
133 North Dixie • P.O. Box 698
Vandalia, OH  45377
937-280-4350 
"Education Is The Key To Success"


The student day will start at 7:15 AM and end at 2:15 PM.

First period begins at 7:15 AM. Students are tardy if they are not in their first period class by 7:15 AM.

Students may enter the building at 6:30 AM.
 

WHOM DO I ASK?

Principal            

Ivan Gehret     845-4500     ivan.gehret@tecumsehlsd.org

General Questions           

Michele Lucas     845-4500     michele.lucas@tecumsehlsd.org 
Carol Fiorita     845-4500     carol.fiorita@tecumsehlsd.org 
             
Discipline

Mike Foster (A-K)     845-4500     mike.foster@tecumsehlsd.org 
Kirk Saulsbury (L-Z)     845-4500     kirk.saulsbury@tecumsehlsd.org

Guidance               
 
Becky Matlock (A-F)     845-4513     rebecca.matlock@tecumsehlsd.og
John Heinl (G-N)    845-4513     john.heinl@tecumsehlsd.org
Kristie Talley (O-Z)     845-4513     kristina.talley@tecumsehlsd.org

Attendance         

Mary Jo Green     845-4532     maryjo.green@tecumsehlsd.org
 
Athletics     
 
Craig Eier     845-4512     craig.eier@tecumsehlsd.org

JRROTC                 

Maj. Couch     845-4464     doug.couch@tecumsehlsd.org

CBI                       

Mike Husic     845-4542     mike.husic@tecumsehlsd.org

Special Ed               

Susan Wile     845-4495     susan.wile@tecumsehlsd.org

TEC      845-4483

To order school pictures or have any questions, click on the Lifetouch logo

Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

More Info
Did you miss that last TEC call from Tecumseh High School?
You can click here to replay the message.
D & D Driver's Education Class
Next class:
Date:  April 22 - April 29, 2015
2:20 pm to 6:20 pm • Room C102 
Packets will be available one week prior to start date.
First 25 people with completed form and deposit of $170.  
Total class is $340 
Home              Board              District              Staff Directory              Schools              Administration
© Copyright 2015.    Tecumseh Local Schools    9760 W. National Road    New Carlisle, Ohio 45344     CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login