School News
Veterans Day

Let’s Celebrate Veterans Day!

On Tuesday, November 11th at 8:00 A.M. Tecumseh High School will be presenting a special program,

A Salute To Veterans.

Veterans are invited to celebrate with students to honor those who have served and protected the rights and freedoms of all.

Please RSVP in the office or via phone at 845-4500.

Picture Retakes
      

Picture Retake Day
October 29th
For picture retakes or new pictures.  All seniors are asked to have their picture taken for the class composite this day as well. 


The student day will start at 7:15 AM and end at 2:15 PM.

First period begins at 7:15 AM. Students are tardy if they are not in their first period class by 7:15 AM.

Students may enter the building at 6:30 AM.
 

WHOM DO I ASK?

Principal            

Ivan Gehret     845-4500     ivan.gehret@tecumsehlsd.org

General Questions           

Michele Lucas     845-4500     michele.lucas@tecumsehlsd.org 
Carol Fiorita     845-4500     carol.fiorita@tecumsehlsd.org 
             
Discipline

Mike Foster (A-K)     845-4500     mike.foster@tecumsehlsd.org 
Kirk Saulsbury (L-Z)     845-4500     kirk.saulsbury@tecumsehlsd.org

Guidance               
 
Becky Matlock (A-F)     845-4513     rebecca.matlock@tecumsehlsd.og
John Heinl (G-N)    845-4513     john.heinl@tecumsehlsd.org
Kristie Talley (O-Z)     845-4513     kristina.talley@tecumsehlsd.org

Attendance         

Mary Jo Green     845-4532     maryjo.green@tecumsehlsd.org
 
Athletics     
 
Craig Eier     845-4512     craig.eier@tecumsehlsd.org

JRROTC                 

Col. Schuster     845-4464     fred.schuster@tecumsehlsd.org

CBI                       

Mike Husic     845-4542     mike.husic@tecumsehlsd.org

Special Ed               

Susan Wile     845-4495     susan.wile@tecumsehlsd.org

TEC      845-4483



2015 Graduation
(Click on the link below for more information)
To order Graduation supplies, click on the Josten's Logo

Ty Carpenter - Jostens Representative
133 North Dixie • P.O. Box 698
Vandalia, OH  45377
937-280-4350 
"Education Is The Key To Success"
To order school pictures or have any questions, click on the Lifetouch logo

Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

More Info
Did you miss that last TEC call from Tecumseh High School?
You can click here to replay the message.
Picture Retakes
Wed Oct 29 2014
Fall Play
Fri Nov 7 2014
to Sun Nov 9 2014
Choir Concert
Mon Dec 15 2014
D & D Driver's Education Class
Next class:
November 12-19, 2014
First 25 people with completed form and deposit of $165.  
Total class is $330 
Home              Board              District              Staff Directory              Schools              Administration
© Copyright 2014.    Tecumseh Local Schools    9760 W. National Road    New Carlisle, Ohio 45344 CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login