Alert Information for Thursday, February 11, 2016
2-Hour Delay
 
** All Buildings Affected **
Tecumseh Local School DISTRICT    9760 W. National Road   New Carlisle, Ohio 45344  |  CONTACT US
Tecumseh High School
Arrow Store
Get your Arrow Pride Gear!
The store will be open to the public
Friday, February 5th
10:45 am  to 12:30 pm
Reception Area 
 


 

Tecumseh High School
9830 W. National Rd.
New Carlisle, Ohio 45344
Phone:  937-845-4500  
Fax:  937-845-4547 
 
2015-16 Important Dates
(Click on the link below)


Start & Stop Times 
The student day will start at 7:15 AM and end at 2:15 PM.

First period begins at 7:15 AM. Students are tardy if they are not in their first period class by 7:15 AM.

Students may enter the building at 6:45 AM.
 
2015 School Supply List
(Click on the link below) 

WHOM DO I ASK?

Principal    845-4500        

Ivan Gehret  •  ivan.gehret@tecumsehlsd.org

General Questions   845-4500        

Michele Lucas  •  michele.lucas@tecumsehlsd.org 
Carol Fiorita  •  carol.fiorita@tecumsehlsd.org 
             
Discipline    845-4500

Mike Foster (A-K)  •  mike.foster@tecumsehlsd.org 
Chris Hauf (L-Z)  •  chris.hauf@tecumsehlsd.org

Guidance    845-4513             
 
Becky Matlock (A-F)  •  rebecca.matlock@tecumsehlsd.og
John Heinl (G-N)  •  john.heinl@tecumsehlsd.org
Kristie Talley (O-Z)  •  kristina.talley@tecumsehlsd.org

Attendance    845-4532      

Mary Jo Green  •  maryjo.green@tecumsehlsd.org
 
Athletics    845-4512  
 
Craig Eier  •   craig.eier@tecumsehlsd.org

JRROTC     845-4464           

Maj. Couch  •  doug.couch@tecumsehlsd.org

CBI     845-4542                  

Mike Husic  •  mike.husic@tecumsehlsd.org

Special Ed    845-4495            

Susan Wile  •  susan.wile@tecumsehlsd.org

TEC      845-4483

To order Graduation supplies, click on the Josten's Logo

Ty Carpenter - Jostens Representative
133 North Dixie • P.O. Box 698
Vandalia, OH  45377
937-280-4350 
"Education Is The Key To Success"
To order school pictures or have any questions, click on the Lifetouch logo

Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

More Info
Did you miss that last TEC call from Tecumseh High School?
You can click here to replay the message.
Presidents' Day - No School
Mon Feb 15 2016
2-Hour Delayed Start
Wed Mar 9 2016
Good Friday - No School
Fri Mar 25 2016
Spring Break - No School
Mon Mar 28 2016
to Fri Apr 1 2016
2-Hour Delayed Start
Wed Apr 13 2016
TMS Band Concert
Tue May 10 2016
D & D Driver's Education Class
Next class:
Date:  January 20-27, 2016
2:20 pm to 6:20 pm • Room C214
Packets will be available two weeks prior to start date.
First 25 people with completed form and deposit of $170.  
Total class is $340 
Tecumseh Local School District
9760 W. National Road  New Carlisle, Ohio  45344
Phone: 937-845-3576    Fax: 937-845-4453
© Copyright 2016. Tecumseh Local Schools  All Rights Reserved     CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login